Persönliche Kontaktdaten

Taferner ChristianTaferner Christian
Geschäftsführung

m: +43(0)660 / 26 988 12
e: c.taferner@tf-systems.at

vCard downloaden

Fuchsberger ThomasFuchsberger Thomas
Geschäftsführung

m: +43(0)660 / 26 988 11
e: t.fuchsberger@tf-systems.at

vCard downloaden

Macheiner ChristinaMacheiner Christina
Einkauf / Verkauf

t: +43(0)6474 / 26 988
e: office@tf-systems.at

vCard downloaden

Gappmaier BrigitteGappmaier Brigitte
Buchhaltung

t: +43(0)6474 / 26 988 16
e: b.gappmaier@tf-systems.at

vCard downloaden

Gfrerer ChristianGfrerer Christian
Netzwerktechnik

t: +43(0)660 / 26 988 14
e: c.gfrerer@tf-systems.at

vCard downloaden

Seifter ManfredSeifter Manfred
Netzwerktechnik

m: +43(0)660 / 26 988 13
e: m.seifter@tf-systems.at

vCard downloaden

Fuchsberger AndreasFuchsberger Andreas
Netzwerktechnik

m: +43(0)660 / 26 988 15
e: a.fuchsberger@tf-systems.at

vCard downloaden

Vadasi MarkVadasi Mark
Softwareentwicklung

m: +43(0)6474 / 26 988
e: m.vadasi@tf-systems.at

vCard downloaden

Petzner WolfgangPetzner Wolfgang
Werkstattleiter / KD-Dienst

m: +43(0)6474 / 26 988 17
e: w.petzner@tf-systems.at

vCard downloaden

Fuchsberger SusanneFuchsberger Susanne
kreatives Raumdesign

t: +43(0)650 / 67 13 000
e: susanne@heilen-mit-worten.at
w: www.heilen-mit-worten.at

vCard downloaden

Bernhofer ChristophBernhofer Christoph
Lehrling - Shop / Werkstatt

t: +43(0)6474 / 26 988
e: c.bernhofer@tf-systems.at